D32 SPEAKER TO TRAINER WORKSHOP – FEBRUARY 5th, 2022

8:00 AM to 12:00 Noon Alaska time / 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Pacific time

Take your presentation skills to the next level. Discover the tips and tricks to conducting an interactive training workshop.

Speaker to Trainer will help you facilitate an online training workshop.

  • Adult learning theory
  • Determining objectives and lesson plan
  • Interactive training methods
  • Online facilitation

Register via Eventbrite.

TERRIFIC TUESDAY – FEBRUARY 15th, 2022

6:30 to7:30 PM Alaska time / 7:30 to 8:30 PM Pacific time

We know you love Toastmasters, but we thought you’d want to spend Monday February 14 with your loved ones.

Instead we invite all club officers to our special Terrific Tuesday on February 15.

Click Here to join your fellow Toastmasters.

Meeting ID: 864 9856 3936  Passcode: 631106

DISTRICT 32 MID-YEAR CLUB OFFICER TRAINING #3 – FEBRUARY 23, 2022

6:00 PM Alaska time / 7:00 PM Pacific time – Meeting ID: 846 3350 6814 Passcode: 258675

It is time to assess where you are and set up your club to THRIVE beyond the 2021/2022 Toastmaster year.

Mid-year officer training is an excellent opportunity to begin your transition plan to ensure your club and area is able to THRIVE beyond this Toastmaster year. There will be informative sessions to help you and your club finish the year strong. 

Current and future club officer are encouraged to join us.

Register via EventBrite and join your fellow Toastmasters as we map our way to THRIVE to infinity and beyond!