2022 Areas 51, 52, 53, 61, 62, 63 Evaluation and International Speech Contests

March 5 Contest Zoom Link Meeting ID: 816 3165 9886 Passcode: 403097 Contest Starts 9:30 AM Alaska / 10:30 AM Pacific Contest Chair:Tristian Monterastelli Contestant Briefing Dry Run: March 4 @ 6:00 PM Alaska / 7:00 PM Pacific Functionary/Contest Staff Briefing: March 4 @ 7:00 PM Alaska /  8:00 PM Pacific Submit your primary & […]

Open House Tour: Sweet’s Pride

Sweet's Pride

From Online to Inline - Perfecting Interview Skills Every day, competition for workplace advancement increases. You need an edge! Build your confidence for a successful interview. This online event will provide you the opportunity to practice your interview skills and improve your confidence for your next online interview. Increase Your Competitive Edge! Register via Eventbrite then […]

2022 Areas 41, 42, and 43 Evaluation and International Speech Contests

March 12 @ 8:30 AM Alaska / 9:30 AM Pacific March 12 Contest Zoom Link Meeting ID: 894 6577 0233 Passcode: 366451 Contest Chair: Debra Hartmann Functionary/Contest Staff Briefing: March 4 @ 5:30 PM Alaska / 6:30 PM Pacific Contestant Briefing Dry Run: March 4 @ 6:00 PM Alaska / 7:00 PM Pacific Submit your […]

Amazing Monday

Amazing Monday occurs the 2nd Monday each month. 6:30 PM Alaska / 7:30 PM Pacific Click Here to join your fellow Toastmasters to learn District updates. Meeting ID: 864 9856 3936  Passcode: 631106 One tap mobile +16699006833,,86498563936# US (San Jose) +12532158782,,86498563936# US (Tacoma) Dial by your location +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) +1 […]

2022 Areas 21, 22, and 23 International Speech and Evaluation Contests

Friday, March 18 @ 5:00 PM Alaska/ 6:00 PM Pacific March 18 Contest Zoom Link Meeting ID: 821 0698 1688 Passcode: 169727 Register for reminder emails: All Contestants, Functionaries (Contest Staff), Guest, Family and Friends register on the same link:  Area 21, Area 22, and Area 23 Contest in case the link is not functional here […]

Coach’s Corner: Club Success Plan

3nd Monday of every month (6:30 PM Alaska / 7:30 PM Pacific). Click HERE to attend Meeting ID: 869 1094 1319  Passcode: 932163 March's meeting highlights the Club Success Plan. When a club possesses characteristics of quality, the member experience is enhanced. A high-quality club encourages and celebrates member achievement, provides a supportive and fun […]

Education Committee

4th Tuesday of of every month (6:00 PM Alaska / 7:00 PM Pacific). Click HERE to attend. Meeting ID: 847 9245 3086  Passcode: 491250 Have you set a goal to complete your Pathways DTM? Do you wonder what qualifies for an HPL or a DTM project? The Education Committee is here to assist you in […]

Open House Tour: Stately Speakers

Quincenera Power!  Toastmaster's journey begins with with their first Ice Breaker and continues to grow as they step up into club and district leadership. Join Stately Speakers March 24 @ 12:05 Pacific and be a part of a 15 year old small club's journey from beginning Ice Breaker to experienced My Why Speeches. For more […]