CGD32 Traveling Toastmasters Committee

Join the team assisting clubs to host successful open house events. Monthly 30-minute Team meetings are scheduled for the fourth Tuesday, 6:30pm AK/7:30pm WA time.  Click Here to Join Zoom […]

Contest Functionary Training #1

5:30 - 7:30 PM Alaska / 6:30 - 8:30 PM Pacific Register via EventBrite. Behind the curtain there is a crew of contest officials: contest chair, contest toastmaster, event committee […]

Contest Functionary Training #2

Time Change 8:00 - 10:30 AM Alaska / 9:00 - 11:30 AM Pacific Recommended attendance for all Area and Division Directors, Contest Chairs and Chief Judges. Behind the curtain there is […]

Amazing Monday – December

All district members are welcome to attend. 6:30 - 7:30 PM Alaska / 7:30-8:30 PM Pacific Click here to join the Amazing Monday Zoom Meeting ID: 854 6576 3071 Passcode: 123712 […]

Coach’s Corner – December

3rd Monday of every month (6:30 PM Alaska / 7:30 PM Pacific). Click HERE to attend Meeting ID: 854 6576 3071. Passcode: 123712 Topic: The District Rewards Program awards individuals $25 […]

Education Committee – December

3rd Tuesday of of every month (5:30 PM Alaska / 6:30 PM Pacific). Click HERE to attend. Meeting ID: 897 9682 1153. Passcode: 925636 Have you set a goal to complete […]

CGD32 Traveling Toastmasters Committee

Join the team assisting clubs to host successful open house events. Monthly 30-minute Team meetings are scheduled for the fourth Tuesday, 6:30pm AK/7:30pm WA time.  Click Here to Join Zoom […]