Club Officer Training #3 – Planning for Success

6:00 - 8:30 PM Alaska / 7:00 - 9:30 PM Pacific Interactive workshop to develop your club success plan. All members are encouraged to attend. Register via EventBrite for rework […]

Amazing District Executive Committee Meeting #2

Online Event

All district members are welcome to attend. 6:30 - 8:00 PM Alaska / 7:30-9:00 PM Pacific Register via Eventbrite, then click here to join the District Executive Committee Zoom Meeting ID: […]

2022-2023 District Council Meeting #1

9:00 - 11:00 AM Alaska / 10:00 AM -noon Pacific District leaders, Club Presidents and Vice Presidents of Education are required to attend.  Register via Eventbrite, then click here to […]

Area and Division Director Make Up Training

noon - 2:00 PM Alaska / 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Pacific District Leaders who did not attend the July training are required to attend. Click here to join the […]

Coach’s Corner – September

3rd Monday of every month (6:30 PM Alaska / 7:30 PM Pacific). Click HERE to attend Meeting ID: 854 6576 3071. Passcode: 123712 Topic: The District Rewards Program awards individuals $25 […]

Education Committee – September

3rd Tuesday of of every month (5:30 PM Alaska / 6:30 PM Pacific). Click HERE to attend. Meeting ID: 897 9682 1153. Passcode: 925636 Have you set a goal to complete […]

CGD32 Traveling Toastmasters Committee

Join the team assisting clubs to host successful open house events. Monthly 30-minute Team meetings are scheduled for the fourth Tuesday, 6:30pm AK/7:30pm WA time.  Click Here to Join Zoom […]

Amazing Monday – October

All district members are welcome to attend. 6:30 - 7:30 PM Alaska / 7:30-8:30 PM Pacific Click here to join the Amazing Monday Zoom Meeting ID: 854 6576 3071 Passcode: 123712 […]