Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2022 D32 Conference

May 9 - May 14

MARK YOUR CALENDARS MAY 9 – MAY 14

Click here to go to the 2022 Conference page.

May 9 (Monday) Welcome & Keynote by Louisa Davis DTM International Director from Region 1, starts 6 PM Alaska / 7 PM Pacific

May  10 (Tuesday) Evaluation Contest, starts 6 PM Alaska / 7 PM Pacific

May 11 (Wednesday) Educational Sessions, starts 6 PM Alaska / 7 PM Pacific

May 12 (Thursday) Candidate Showcase, starts 6 PM Alaska / 7 PM Pacific

May 13 (Friday) Educational Session & Social Event, starts 6 PM Alaska / 7 PM Pacific

May 14 (Saturday) District Council Meeting 9-11 AM Alaska / 10-12noon Pacific. International Speech Contest starts 1 PM Alaska / 2 PM Pacific.

Details

Start:
May 9
End:
May 14
Event Categories:
, ,