Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DECM – March 8, 2021

March 8 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm PST

District Executive Committee Meeting – Quorum required to conduct business
March 8, 2021 – 6:30pm Alaska / 7:30pm Pacific to 8pm Alaska / 9pm Pacific
Items up for consideration and vote to pass recommendations to the District Council:
District Leadership Committee Report and candidate list
Alignment Committee Report

This meeting replaces our Amazing Monday chat with District business. Members of the District Executive Committee will receive the meeting invite and agenda via email by February 23.
District leaders, your voice matters!
Please join us online on March 8, 2021 6:30pm Alaska / 7:30pm Pacific to 8pm Alaska / 9pm Pacific

Details

Date:
March 8
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm PST
Event Category:

Venue

Online Event

Organizer

Carolyn Curley
Phone:
907-460-0696
Email:
dd@d32toastmasters.org