Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2022 Areas 51, 52, 53, 61, 62, 63 Evaluation and International Speech Contests

March 5 @ 9:30 am - 1:00 pm AKST

March 5 Contest Zoom Link Meeting ID: 816 3165 9886 Passcode: 403097

Contest Starts 9:30 AM Alaska / 10:30 AM Pacific

  • Contest Chair:Tristian Monterastelli
  • Contestant Briefing Dry Run: March 4 @ 6:00 PM Alaska / 7:00 PM Pacific
  • Functionary/Contest Staff Briefing: March 4 @ 7:00 PM Alaska /  8:00 PM Pacific

Submit your primary & secondary contestants to your Area Director & Division Director using Form 1182 along with Speaker’s Certification of Eligibility.

 

Details

Date:
March 5
Time:
9:30 am - 1:00 pm AKST