Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Area & Division Director Mid-Year Training

February 3, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AKST

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMsd-qoqTkpEtepIiyVUnWs9tXLhGw6hKkj 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Friday, February 3 @ 6-7 PM Alaska, 7-8 PM Pacific

    • Toastmaster Promise video recording
    • Pre-work: download a background that symbolizes what Toastmasters means to you

Saturday, February 4 @ 8AM – 12 noon Alaska, 9AM – 1PM Pacific

    • Our focus will be on the District Success Plan and developing action plans to finish the year as a distinguished district.
    • We will also review speech contests and draw on the experience of past chairs to develop best practices.

 

Details

Date:
February 3, 2023
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
AKST
Series: