Training Dates:

Join us online for District-Wide training sessions. Meet other club officers across the district. Together, we support our members and each other as we learn about our roles and responsibilities. We encourage you to attend more than one session if you hold more than one officer position.

Attendance will be counted upon completion of the feedback during the training. Members are welcome to attend and to learn about club leadership opportunities. Meeting link will be sent to registrants before the training begins.

Club Officer Breakout Sessions hosted by:

  • President – District Trio
  • VP Education – Division A
  • VP Membership – Division B
  • VP Public Relations – Division E
  • Secretary – Division D
  • Treasurer – Division F
  • Sergeant-at-Arms – Division C

Training will be offered from 5:30pm AKDT/6:30pm PDT to 8:00pm AKDT/9:00pm PDT

Click the link to RSVP for the training of choice: