May 1 – 6

Monday, May 1 – Keynote by Deepak Menon, 2019 – 2020 International President

Tuesday, May 2 – Evaluation Contest

Wednesday, May 3 – Educational Workshops

Thursday, May 4 – Candidate Showcase

Friday, May 5 – International Speech Contest

Saturday, May 6 – District Council Meeting

May 1 Keynote

by Deepak Menon, 2019 – 2022 International President

6:00 PM Alaska / 7:00 PM Pacific

May 2 Evaluation Contest

Evaluation Contest

6PM Alaska / 7PM Pacific

May 3: Educational Workshops

Educational Workshops TBD

6 PM Alaska / 7 PM Pacific

May 6: District Council Meeting

9AM Alaska/10AM Pacific

Club Presidents, Vice Presidents of Education, and District Officers must register by May 9th for the District Council Meeting.

Calling All Potential Presenters

Join Toastmasters International District 32’s 72nd Annual conference as an Educational Session presenter.

Share your insights. Encourage members to develop skills. Showcase how they may enhance current skills. Demonstrate how members may thrive within the Toastmasters organization and beyond into the world.

Please note – Education sessions are anticipated to be held Wednesday, May 3, 2023. (6-8pm AK/7-9pm Pacific).

May 1

Welcome & Keynote

May 2

Evaluation Contest

May 3

Educational Workshops

May 4

Candidate Showcase

 

May 5

International Speech Contest

May 6

District Council Meeting 9-11 AM Alaska / 10-12noon Pacific.

CONTEST ZOOM MEETING ID: 
822 3208 7581

PASSCODE: 104049