Welcome to Toastmasters District 32!

2023 - 2024 New Year Club Officer Training

Save the date for developing your TEAM for success

June 15 @ 6:30 – 9:00 PM Alaska / 7:30 – 10:00 PM Pacific

June 24 @ 8:00 – 10:30 AM Alaska / 9:00 – 11:30 Pacific

July 19 @ 6:30 – 9:00 PM Alaska / 7:30 – 10:00 PM Pacific

May 31 Deadlines

Club Officer Elections

District Rewards Reimbursements

Area Director Reports

2023 – 2024 Area Director Nominations & Appointments

Amazing Monday

Share your love for Toastmasters at Amazing Monday!

Come join us for a New Year’s Eve Celebrations

Celebrate Achievements & Get Updates on Future District Events.

February 13 @ 6:30 – 7:30 PM Alaska, 7:30 – 8:30 PM Pacific

Coach's Corner

3rd Monday of every month (6:30 PM Alaska / 7:30 PM Pacific).

The District Rewards Program awards individuals $25 District Bucks for attendance and participation in Coach’s Corner meetings, and serving as a Club Coach for a minimum of six months.

Education & Conference Committee Meeting

3rd Tuesday of of every month

5:30 PM Alaska / 6:30 PM Pacific

Have you set a goal to complete your Pathways DTM? Do you wonder what qualifies for an HPL or a DTM project? The Education Committee is here to assist you in navigating the requirements for a Pathways DTM. Whether it is completing an HPL or DTM Project, a Speechcraft, or Youth Leadership Program, committee members will provide guidance and mentorship.

CGD Traveling Toastmasters Committee Meeting

Join the team assisting clubs to host successful open house events.

Monthly 30-minute Team meetings are scheduled for the fourth Tuesday, 6:30pm AK/7:30pm WA

FRAUD ALERT

There are reports of a phishing scam targeting Toastmasters Districts. If you receive an email or text message asking you to purchase anything for a district leader DO NOT CLICK ON LINKS.

FEATURED ARTICLES FROM THE VIEW

Browse all the latest news from THE VIEW FROM 32!

May 3 – Workshop: Engage Fun!

7:00 – 8:00 PM Alaska / 8:00 – 9:00 PM Pacific Presented by Nerdmasters Need more members? Learn the art of assimilating guests with interactive fun.  Nerdmasters began as a group of District geeks exploring the strange new world of online speech contests in...

read more
May 3 – Workshop: See Differently 

May 3 – Workshop: See Differently 

6:00 – 7:00 PM Alaska / 7:00 – 8:00 PM Pacific Presented by: Jeff Evans, ACB  Jeff Evans joined the Dawn Talkers Toastmasters Club in 2011 and credits Toastmasters with helping to improve his presence and speaking skills in off-script situations. His superpower...

read more
May 6, 2023 District Council Meeting

May 6, 2023 District Council Meeting

The Spring District Council Meeting is May 6 at 9 AM Alaska / 10 AM Pacific. Every Toastmasters club in good standing will have the opportunity to vote on issues that will affect the future of our District. First up is the 2023-2024 District Alignment As much as we...

read more

We Can and We Will!

Has Toastmasters changed your life? You’re not the only one…our District 32 Keynote Speaker Deepak Menon says “Toastmasters helped me evolve from being a lone-player to being a team-player; from being led to being a leader; from being the problem to being the...

read more
Looking for leadership sound advice?

Looking for leadership sound advice?

Thank you to the 2023 District 32 Conference Keynote Sponsor, Sound Advice Toastmasters. District 32 is honored to host Deepak Menon, DTM 2019-2020 International President, Toastmasters International, who challenged Toastmasters to stay CONNECTED and COMMITTED at a...

read more
2023 District 32 Beat the Clock Campaign

2023 District 32 Beat the Clock Campaign

By Roberta Craig, District Director As of mid-year, 60% have less than their base number of members. Despite being on the path to launch two new clubs as part of our Membership Payment Growth district success plan, we are still trailing the club paid membership...

read more
“The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information.”
“The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information.”
“The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information.”

2022/23 Calendar Overview

Here is a link to view the 2022/23 District 32 Calendar Overview.

Upcoming Events

District Raffle Entry Form

Click here to record your attendance at District 32 event.

A entry must me made for each club to be credited for your attendance for each event.